Staff

Brisa Trinchero
Chief Executive Officer
brisa@pgfusa.org

Ann-Marie Albrechtson
Development and Communications Manager
ann-marie@pgfusa.org

Rachel Biermann
Communications and Marketing Director
rbiermann@pgfusa.org

Diana Kemppainen
Program Director
dkemppainen@pgfusa.org

Patricia Leonard
Development Director
pleonard@pgfusa.org

Kyle Rudnick
Foundation Assistant
krudnick@pgfusa.org

Main office
212-317-1470

 

Toby E. Boshak
Executive Director (on Sabbatical)


Positions Available

There are currently no full-time positions available.
 

For inquiries about internship opportunities, please e-mail Kyle at krudnick@pgfusa.org.